Our Team - Zest
Zest Waterfront Venues for Relaxed Luxury on The Spit and Point Piper Sydney Australia
13383
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13383,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

WHO IS ZEST?

Established in 1999 and steered by Raphael Kahn, the team at Zest Waterfront Venues delivers outstanding events for every client.

Zest Waterfront venues is a dynamic, boutique venue manager and caterer, at two very special Sydney venues – Point Piper in the Eastern Suburbs just minutes from the CBD, and The Spit, Mosman, on Sydney’s North Shore. We actively choreograph events to create the right ambience, offering sophisticated mood lighting, staging and styling concepts, for unique experiences. Zest are pioneers of the celebrated “roving meal” concept, where guests enjoy waves of degustation-style, pass around miniature meals. Multiple Winner: Restaurant and Catering Association’s top awards, including “Caterer of the Year” Australia-wide.

Our team of Event Managers, Operations Managers, Chefs, back and front of house staff are outstanding professionals, delivering the highest level of food, service, and experiences.

 

Raphael Kahn

Managing Director

raphael@zest.net.au

Renee Liebmann

Events Manager, Point Piper

renee@zest.net.au

Maree Robertshaw

Events Manager, The Spit

maree@zest.net.au

Sean Byrne

General Manager, The Spit

sean@zest.net.au

Darren Gossner

Operations Manager, Point Piper

darren@zest.net.au

Martin Tokolyi

Operations Manager, The Spit

martin@zest.net.au

HELD OVER

1429

Weddings

MORE THAN

1253

Private Parties

AND OVER

2146

Corporate Events & Conferences

We have delivered almost 5000 successful events

We offer peace of mind that by selecting Zest Waterfront Venues, you are assured of an outstanding event.